Select Page

By Michael Jack Webb


The Justice Chronicles – Book 1

Kate Justice is assigned to find a serial killer with supernatural abilities. The FBI’s youngest, most brilliant Profiler fears she’s in over her head as stunning revelations about her mysterious ancestry surface. Evil forces are arrayed against her, threatening her and those she cares about most. The killer is elusive, cunning, and seemingly invincible. Hunter becomes prey as the Ghost in the Darkness killer plays a vicious cat and mouse game, drawing Kate into a deadly confrontation.


Best Selling Author

Michael Jack Webb

Michael Jack Webb has loved reading books ever since he can remember. Now he’s writing them. He has always been and will continue to be an eclectic reader. He enjoys reading about such diverse topics as quantum physics, forbidden history, angels and demons, paleontology and archaeology, science fiction, and fantasy.

Published Books

Soft chocolate chip cookies

Happy Readers

Other Books


Stories with page-turning plots, fascinating characters, and enough action to keep your adrenalin flowing late into the night.

– Michael Jack Webb